Return to Thunderstorm, Yosemite Valley
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Murphy from Eureka, MO United States  
beautiful, as expected.  packaging was thorough and neatly done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yosemite Special Edition Print October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Witte from Kewadin, MI United States  
We are thrilled with the framed print we ordered.  A great keepsake from our recent hiking trip to the park. It will keep the memories alive for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Quality is outstanding. Print is beautiful. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paired Images October 16, 2010
Reviewer: Dave from Eau Claire, Wisconsin  
When I purchased "Thunderstorm, Yosemite Valley" it was the realization of a dream to own the print.  I made an image of the Grand Canyon in 2006 I named "Stormy Day, Grand Canyon."  The two images hang together.  I am looking forward to my next purchase of a Yosemite Special Edition print to pair with one of my prints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right Spot! September 7, 2010
Reviewer: Edith from The Netherlands, Europe  
I am an enthousiastic amateur photographer myself and I love the photographs of Ansel Adams very much. I have bought this photograph and the one of the Jeffrey Pine severall years ago and took them home with me to the Netherlands (Europe). I had the two photographs framed, but I never found a good spot to hang them on the wall. Half a year ago my husband and I have bought a second house in Germany and last weekend my husband has hung the two photographs of Ansel Adams on the wall in the hallway. It took me a while to find the right spot, but they look perfect on that wall, like it was meant to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right Spot! September 7, 2010
Reviewer: Edith from The Netherlands, Europe  
I am an enthousiastic amateur photographer myself and I love the photographs of Ansel Adams very much. I have bought this photograph and the one of the Jeffrey Pine severall years ago and took them home with me to the Netherlands (Europe). I had the two photographs framed, but I never found a good spot to hang them on the wall. Half a year ago my husband and I have bought a second house in Germany and last weekend my husband has hang the two photographs of Ansel Adams on the wall in the hallway. It took me a while to find the right spot, but they look perfect on that wall, like it was meant to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thunderstorm, Yosemite Valley August 2, 2010
Reviewer: Phillip C. Diamon from Eugene, OR.  
This is just a wonderful photograph. I love it. I put it on the wall in my stairwell. It has a spotlight on it. Evertime I go up, or down the stairs I cast my eyes on it. It reminds me, there is a God! It brings a calmness to my being, and takes away all the stress of this thing we call life. So glad I bought it when I was at your gallery. The Custom Gray Frame is so strong & it hangs so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?