Return to Moon and Half Dome
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Clarity January 14, 2017
Reviewer: John Cain from Tacoma, WA United States  
For the last 25 years I have bought an Ansel Adams calendar. I have several prints as well.Last year I was given 2 photographs from the Yosemite series. This  is my third.

When I compare the contrast and detail to the prints I am astounded.  I regret not purchasing the photographs years ago.  This is my favorite.  His artistry in the dark is pronounced and his eye in the field unquestioned. View it and you will agree.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moon and Half Dome December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Leighton Smith from Upland, CA United States  
This is my second purchase from the Gallery, my first from their Yosemite Special Edition collection. The print is stunning! And, customer service was as impeccable as the print itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
about purchase September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Fabio Todini from Mentana, rome Italy  
Very fine print in perfect condition...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yosemite Special Edition Print May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Kjorvestad from Polson, MT United States  
The mounted and framed photograph arrived in just a few days and the packing to protect against damage was excellent.  I am very pleased with my photograph and frame.  Thank you, Larry K

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moon and Half Dome May 6, 2016
Reviewer: KM from JAPAN  
It was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Foster Warner from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I am very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Most Excellent Wedding Gift February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Hillmann from Marysville, WA United States  
I purchased the Ansel Adams "Moon and Half Dome" print for my niece's wedding and had it shipped to the East Coast. Not only did it arrive (quickly - only took about a week and a half) in perfect condition, but the print is stunning. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moon and Half Dome February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Hanlon from Mount Cotton, Qld Australia  
My order arrived promptly within the time promised.  The matted print was well protected and boxed.  As I had ordered this special edition print for my husband as a gift for our 30th wedding anniversary, I allowed him the pleasure of opening the package when it arrived.  When he saw this package was from the Ansel Adams Gallery, out came the white gloves.  That moment, in itself was priceless!
We are both absolutely thrilled with the print and it has now been framed beautifully, following all the recommendations included, to protect and preserve our special artwork. Thank you for making my online purchase experience, such a good one. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending The Ansel Adams Gallery to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine job December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Wesley Price from Cumming, GA United States  
Everything was handled with expertise and care. Fine job. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing print! November 9, 2015
Reviewer: KNG from New York  
Just received a Special Edition Moon and Half Dome print.  It really is spectacular!  I've been an avid photographer since 1988, and my images don't even come close!  I will be purchasing more prints from the Ansel Adams Gallery for sure!  You must see these prints in person to appreciate.  Reproductions do not do the silver gelatin prints justice.  Thanks to Alan Ross too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items