Return to Moon and Half Dome
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Beautiful shot, beautifully printed and framed. Picture was shipped well and was in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan Meyer from Hilliard, OH United States  
Bought this as a gift for my best friend getting engaged. They both loved it. I've been an AA fan for as long as I can remember. I'm happy to have shared his work and spread his influence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful picture August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Ruegg from Chicago, IL United States  
My son picked out this particular picture.  I was of course very familiar with it.  Came on time, very well packed and excellent matte job.  It is so cool to have this connection to Ansel after all these years.  If you can't afford one of the Ansel originals this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Drew from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Marino from Vallejo, CA United States  
I was very pleased with the attention given to the Print's packaging for delivery. The Print is very nice in quality and presentation; of course, I would expected nothing less from the Ansel Adams gallery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuba City, CA United States  
arrived very quickly.  well done photo and framing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Hiroaki Kumamaru from Mitaka-shi, Tokyo Japan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful print December 8, 2017
Reviewer: John Steward from Atlanta, GA United States  
I love the “Moon and Half Dome” framed print I purchased from Ansel Adams Gallery. It is a great addition to the other Adams photography gracing our home.

I had to follow up with the sales staff about a shipping issue. They were very responsive to my concerns. I appreciate having customer-oriented people working for this great store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Isabell Stewart from Falkirk, Stirlingshire United Kingdom  
Delighted with the photograph and the setting. Delivery time was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Stephany Wramage from Belmar, NJ United States  
Fantastic customer service for a much appreciated  25th
anniversary gift! Thanks to all !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items