Return to El Capitan
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous photo well packaged June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Meredith Scott from Pymble, New South Wales Australia  
Amazing packaging and shipping has meant my son's birthday present has arrived not only in plenty of time, but safely and securely to Sydney, Australia with minimal fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
El Cap! March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan from Colorado  
Such a great photo of an iconic face. One of my favorites by Ansel and really excited to have it hanging on the wall of our house for everyone to marvel at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Nixon from Ridgefield, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memories July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Hall from Coloma, WI United States  
A breathless picture of a priceless vacation. A moment in time captured... Thank You Ansel Adams Gallery for offering these wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special Edition Photograph July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sebastian, FL United States  
My recent purchase, the El Capitan photograph Yosemite Special Edition Photograph made by hand from Adams ' original negative on gelatin silver fiber paper, arrived 2 days ago and I could not be more pleased.  It is hanging prominently where we can view it and I enjoy admiring it several times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing - Deep - Perfect May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kenzo from CA United States  
I ordered both the special Yosemite photos and the modern replica that had been scanned and there is no comparison. Nothing beats the look of the original process and the  depth of 'color'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
El Capitan Special Edition Print September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Bennett from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Print came in great shape, packaging was exceptional. The image was printed perfectly. I have 14 of these Special Edition prints and they are all amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as expected June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Juha Hakkinen from Tampere, Pirkanmaa Finland  
I ordered the El Capitan from the AA Gallery. The frame is beautiful and the print itself is has great tonality and detail. Reproductions in books or on screen simply don't do justice to these photographs and I'm glad to own one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
El Capitan special edition March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Lewis from Cudahy, WI United States  
Love the photo. Had it framed & looks great in our house

Was this review helpful to you?