Return to Tetons and Snake River
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Roberts from Bethesda, MD United States  
beautiful and well packaged and prompt .   thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Leader from WICHITA, KS United States  
Have ben wanting an Adams print a very long time. This goes well with the Native American art that I have recently acquired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, CA United States  
Really great quality piece.  Only complaint is how much they charged to ship it. Live in the same metro area as where it shipped from and think I still had to pay $65.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Parish from Chattanooga, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not receive May 2, 2017
Reviewer: ANN BAUER from Sanford, NC United States  
Wrong item sent and shippers customer service needs work. THE ANSEL ADAMS GALLERY (5/2) Sorry we mis-shipped the wrong poster. I believe that we have sent you Tetons poster by now. If there is a next time, please contact us through the packing slip, thank you letter or website - not the UPS shipping label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetons and Snake River December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from Boulder, CO United States  
Quality product, easy to purchase,  shipping container solid, and standard delivery quick.  Very impressed with the entire process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poster/Tetons and Snake River May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Chapan from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
I chose the double matted and framed poster.  It hangs above my guest room bed and the average person would never know that this is not a reproduction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetons and Snake River Photo March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Delmore from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
The order was very good in every way.  It was as advertised and delivered in very good condition expediently.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snake river and tetons March 11, 2016
Reviewer: CLAUDE SAMBAIN from SURESNES, ILE DE FRANCE France  
all was quick and perfect !
Many thank's.

Was this review helpful to you?